Partner organisations

  • Share via Email
  • Print
  • Facebook
Your Email *
ORGANISATION CONTACT ADDRESSES
     

Council of European Municipalities

and Regions (CEMR)

Boris Tonhauser

Senior project officer

Sq. De Meeus 1, 81000 Bruxelles
Tel: +32 2 500 05 39
Fax: +32 2 511 09 49

boris.tonhauser@ccre-cemr.org
Website: www.ccre.org


 

 

 

Children and Youth Council

French Association (ANACEJ)

Marie-Pierre Pernette

Déléguée générale adjointe

105 rue Lafayette, 75010 Paris
Tel: 01 56 35 02 32 / 06 03 20 01 27

marie.pernette@anacej.asso.fr

info@anacej.asso.fr
Website: http://www.anacej.asso.fr

 

European Association for

Local Democracy  (ALDA)

Aldo Xhani

Chef de projet

ALDA
Council of Europe, Strasbourg
Tel: +33 3 90 21 45 93
Fax: +33 3 90 21 45 93

aldo.xhani@aldaintranet.org

alda@aldaintranet.org
Website: www.alda-europe.eu

 
 

Citizenship and Democracy

Regional Carrefour (CRECCIDE)

Vincent BLAISE
Carmelo MATTINA

Chargés de mission

Rue de Stierlinsart, 45
5070 Fosses-la-Ville, Belgium
Tel: 071/71 47 61 - Fax: 071/71 47 62
Info@creccide.be

Website: www.creccide.org

 

Europdirect Italia

Vittorio Calaprice

Policy analyst

 

Viale David Lubin, 2 00196 Roma, Italy

Tel : +33 6 69 99 92 48

vittorio.calaprice@ec.europa.eu

 
 

Central and Eastern European

Citizens Network (CEE CN)                                  

Chuck Hirt
Director

Kapitulska 13
97401 Banska Bystrica - Slovakia
Tel: +421 905 654 212

chuck@ceecn.net

cko@cko.sk

 

Mate Varga
      Coordinator for Citizens Participation Week             

Tel: +36 1 201 5728
matev@kkapcsolat.hu
Website: www.ceecn.net

 

Union of Baltic Cities

Pawel Zaboklicki
Secretary General

Waly Jagiellonskie 1, 80-853 Gdansk,
pawel.zaboklicki@ubc.net
Website: www.ubc.net

     

Assocation of

Democratic

Services

Officers (ADSO)

John Austin

ADSO chairman

Hyndburn Borough Council
Scaitcliffe House
Accrington BB5 1London
Tel: +44 - 1254 380116
john.austin@adso.co.uk
Website: www.adso.co.uk

 

 

Assembly of

European Regions
(AER)

Mathieu Mori

Secretary General

Rue d'Arlon 63, 1000 Bruxelles

Tel : +32 2 400 10 54
 

6 rue Oberlin, 67000 Strasbourg
Tel: +33 3 88 22 74 46

m.mori@aer.eu
Website: www.aer.eu

 

United Cities

and Local

Governments (UCLG) 

                 

Mpho Parks Tau

President   

Avinyó, 15 – 2ª Planta, 08002
Barcelona
Tel: +34 93 342 87 70 / Fax: +34 93 342 87 60
cisdp@cities-localgovernments.org
Website: www.cities-localgovernments.org/CISDP

     

Solidarity Water

Europe

Sarah Dousse

Director

55 av. de Colmar, 67100 Strasbourg
Tel: +33 3 88 84 93 14
Fax: +33 3 88 84 99 18
sdousse@sie-isw.org
Website: www.see-swe.org